Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rebirth Health Center

Gender Center & OBGYN Clinic located in Salt Lake City, UT

74 total reviews

Rebirth Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rebirth Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Travis E.
Submitted 10/11/19
Treated for hormones well received
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Luikenaar is a great doctor. It’s apparent that she cares about her patients and is a big advocate for our care. She’s honest and kind, I trust her expertise 100.
Samuel V.
Submitted 09/30/19
.
Rachel H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very good got everything I needed done and all the staff and doctor very nice and friendly!! I would go back over and over again !
Aletha B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Luikenaar is very kind, compassionate, and understanding. She talks to you as if you are partners on the same healthcare journey. I highly recommend her!
Lily G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Everyone was really nice and helpful. Dr. Luikenaar was very professional and explained everything clearly.
Catherine C.
Submitted 09/19/19
It’s was good staff is amazing
Ben J.
Submitted 09/17/19
All the staff were really kind and informative.
Jason R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Luikenaar is an amazing advocate and a literal life-saver.
Marrisa D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very informative and took time to make sure all questions were answered.
Kelsey L.
Submitted 09/11/19
they are all very open and friendly. they have helped me very much.
Leonard A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Luikenaar and her Staff are the most wonderful people I have ever meet. I was made to feel comfortable and cared for I highly recommend
Kent V.
Submitted 08/29/19
Met with different doctor who was excellent. Dr Luikenaar who is always the xcellent
Sean C.
Submitted 08/28/19
My needs and care are always top priority with Dr. L. She and her staff are so supportive of the sensitivity I might have and face in my transition.
Sherry F.
Submitted 08/27/19
I love Dr. Luikinaar..she listens and takes time to really talk
Samantha S.
Submitted 08/27/19
It was really good. The Dr is really nice and explained everything clearly and I felt like I was being taken care of.
Jake P.
Submitted 08/26/19
Friendly and great as always
Bryn D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very nice, the staff is always friendly.
Claire M.
Submitted 08/07/19
All staff is amazing!!!
Alexandra S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Wonderful experience as always.